Apply for the African Photobook of the Year Awards

Written by startup news

February 11, 2022

If you are a photographer residing in Africa, you must apply for the African Photobook of the Year Awards this year (2022). Check other Details and the Eligibility Criteria for more information regarding this award.

Sponsoring Agency: Eiger Foundation 

Type of Fund: Award

Deadline: March 1, 2022


The Eiger Foundation Photobook of the Year Awards is an annual prize offered to the best photographic publication by a photographer from, or working in, Africa.

Eligibility Criteria

Photographer from, or working in, Africa can apply for this award this year.

Funding Information 

A prestigious jury of experts on African photography and art will award a prize of $20,000 to the winning book and $3,000 to four runner-ups.

For more information, visit here.

You May Also Like…


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.